NAIOP San Diego Announces 2019 Board of Directors

  1. Non-Profit
  2. NAIOP San Diego Announces 2019 Board of Directors
NAIOP San Diego Announces 2019 Board of Directors

NAIOP San Diego, the Commercial Real Estate Development Association, will install Harvest Small Business Finance Co-Founder Adam Seery as its 2019 president.

A 14-year member of NAIOP San Diego, Seery has served on all of the chapter’s committees as well as on NAIOP San Diego’s Developing Leaders council and the board of directors.

“As a home-grown NAIOP member, I know my involvement with the chapter has elevated my career, and I want to focus on doing the same for others through the NAIOP platform – especially for our young professional members,” said Seery.

NAIOP San Diego’s platform of opportunities includes:

  • Value-added networking and educational opportunities;
  • A 35 & under program (Developing Leaders);
  • A mentorship program;
  • The ever-popular University Challenge, tasking local university real estate student teams against each other to devise a development proposal;
  • Philanthropic initiatives, including NAIOP San Diego’s ongoing support for local U.S. Marines, sailors and their families; and
  • Influencing legislative affairs that positively affect the commercial real estate industry and local economy.


The 2019 NAIOP San Diego board members also include:

  • President Elect – Todd Majcher, Lowe
  • Immediate-Past President – Hack Adams, Westcore Properties
  • Secretary/General Counsel – Tom Turner, CBRE
  • Treasurer – Gary Katz,Presidio Property Trust
  • Executive committee – Eric Hepfer, Hines
  • Executive committee – Kelly Moden, Murfey Company
  • Executive committee – Lauree Sabha, San Diego Regional EDC
  • Executive committee – Dennis Visser, Cushman& Wakefield
  • Executive committee – Derek Hulse, Cushman& Wakefield
  • Bryce Aberg, Cushman & Wakefield
  • Nick Alford, Dempsey Construction
  • Devin Beale, Black Diamond Construction
  • Scott Bedingfield, Cavignac & Associates
  • Jay Boyle, Locale Advisors
  • Jack Burger, Burger Construction
  • Jeff Burges, DataSite
  • Michael Burton, Flocke & Avoyer
  • Jeremy Dentt, Dentt Properties
  • Jeffrey Forrest, Sheppard Mullin
  • Kevin Heinly, Gensler
  • Chris High, Newmark Knight Frank
  • Tim Himstreet, CalPrivate
  • Zack Holderman, HFF
  • Reg Kobzi, CBRE
  • Randy LaChance, VOIT Real Estate
  • Andy LaDow, Colliers International
  • Fernando Landa, CGS3
  • Jim Laverty, Marsh & McLennan Agency
  • Ron Pepper, Retail Insite
  • Joanne Richa, Rancho Bernardo Courtyard
  • Adam Robinson, RAF Pacifica Group
  • Tony Russell, JLL
  • Ted Shaw, Atlantis Group
  • Brian Stanton, BYCOR General Contractors
  • Jeff Stoke, Procopio
  • Colton Sudberry, Sudberry Properties